Ayrshire Championship

YourDomain.Com © 2006 

Ayrshire Championship.

Games are here.

To view all games either go full screen or resize the game window.

Pairings and results are here.

Postponements so far are K. Malkin v F. Park


Robert Carter, Prestwick Elliot Frew, Troon Stephen Robinson, Ardrosssan

Alex Smith, Troon Frank Park, Troon

John Shankland, Irvine Bob Reid, Troon Billy Kelly, Ardrossan

Kenny Malkin, Kilmarnock Robert Loughran, Irvine Phil Thomas, Troon

Jamie Malkin, Kilmarnock Peter Smith, Ayr

Alain Macdonald, Greenwood Robert Simpson, Largs Rachel Smith, Ayr

Mike Chapman, Troon David Congalton, Greenwood

Bob Smith, Prestwick Robin Moore, Greenwood

Patrick McGovern, Ayrshire Len Weir, Troon

John Montgomery, Stewarton Clive Baird, Troon

David Deary, Greenwood Siegrun Macgilchrist, Ayr

Daniel Deary, Greenwood Ali Roy, Carrick

Colin Strong, Kilmarnock Charlie Roy, Carrick